Salem High School Banner

Salem High School Faculty and Staff email and websites

Last NameFirst NameDepartmentEmail AddressWebsite
ArbogastMicheleGuidancemarbogast@salem.k12.va.us
ArmisteadAnikaScienceaarmistead@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
BarkerTeresaOffice Stafftbarker@salem.k12.va.us
BarkerTaylorSpecial Educationtlbarker@salem.k12.va.us
BarrettDrewGuidancedbarrett@salem.k12.va.us
BatemanTrinaOffice Stafftbateman@salem.k12.va.us
BinnerKimiSpecial Educationkbinner@salem.k12.va.us
BirdJeffAdministrationjbird@salem.k12.va.us
BolteJohnEnglishjbolte@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
BrattonShannonSpecial Educationsbratton@salem.k12.va.us
BrinkleyPaolaWorld Languagespbrinkley@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
BrinkleyRandyTechnology Educationrbrinkley@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
BrughDanyelWorld Languagesdbrugh@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
BrughPaigeEnglishpbrugh@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
BryieAliciaSciencealbryie@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
BryieAdamSpecial Educationabryie@salem.k12.va.us
BurnsAlisaMathematicsaburns@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
BurnsLaniSpecial Education
CampbellFredEnglishfcampbell@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
CarrRhondaSpecial Educationrcarr@salem.k12.va.us
CarterPamHistorypcarter@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
ChanAmandaWorld Languageachan@salem.k12.va.us
ChaseSarahScienceschase@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
ChitwoodTammyGuidancetchitwood@salem.k12.va.us
CoeTrayceMathematicstcoe@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
CoffeyMaggieMathematicsmcoffey@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
ConstantinMattHistorymconstantin@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
CundiffAndrewEnglishacundiff@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
DentonBethMathematicsedenton@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
DoolanKeithAthletic Trainingkdoolan@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
DuncanFeliciaLibrary & PLLfduncan@salem.k12.va.us
DuncanReginaHistoryrduncan@salem.k12.va.us
EdwardsMattSciencemedwards@salem.k12.va.us
EdwardsStevenCareer and Technicalsmedwards@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
FordArthurSpecial Educationaford@salem.k12.va.us
FulcherAndreaWorld Languageafulcher@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
GardnerSusanWorld Languagessgardner@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
GarstKevinBusiness & Marketingkgarst@salem.k12.va.us
GauckDwayneSciencedgauck@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
GeorgeLoganEnglishlgeorge@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
GibsonMikeFine Artsmgibson@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
GrahamJoshuaCareer & Technicaljgraham@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
GraybillMeganComputer Sciencemgraybill@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
GreyTeresaLibrarytgrey@salem.k12.va.us
GrimesDebbieP.A.S.Sdgrimes@salem.k12.va.us
HabeebScottAdministrationshabeeb@salem.k12.va.us
HallDanielI.S.D.dhall@salem.k12.va.us
HaltermanJustinHistoryjhalterman@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
HarlessRobynHistoryrharless@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
HarlessKrisMarketingkharless@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
HickersonSusieSpecial Educationshickerson@salem.k12.va.us
HickersonTrimmyHealth & PEjhickerson@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
HicksMarcieOffice Staffmhicks@salem.k12.va.us
HillMelindaUpward Boundmhill@salem.k12.va.us
HolterDonSpecial Educationdholter@salem.k12.va.us
HudsonColinResource Officerchhudson@salem.k12.va.us
HuffmanKristenEnglishkhuffman@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
IngersonMarkHistorymingerson@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
JamisonGayleMathematicsgjamison@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
JohnsonMeganSpecial Educationmjohnson@salem.k12.va.us
JohnsonAndreaEnglishajohnson@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
JonesRickySecurityrjones@salem.k12.va.us
KearnsLaurelP.A.S.S.lkearns@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
KingChrisAthletic Directorcking@salem.k12.va.us
LargenErikSpecial Educationelargen@salem.k12.va.us
LarsonKatScienceklarson@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
LeftwichJeffHistoryjleftwich@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
LeNguyenJennyBuilding Managerhlenguyen@salem.k12.va.us
LesterWesSciencewlester@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
LewisKatieEnglishklewis@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
LuptonGaryBusinessglupton@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
LykinsJesseSpecial Educationjlykins@salem.k12.va.us
MangoneKenTechnologykmangone@salem.k12.va.us
MangumSuzanneOffice Staffsmangum@salem.k12.va.us
MarciniecRickMathematicsrmarciniec@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
MartinezKimWorld Languageskmartinez@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
MathisAshleyHealth & P.E.amathis@salem.k12.va.usMoodle
MayLaurenEnglishlmay@salem.k12.va.us
McDonaldSharonSpecial Educationsmcdonald@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
MoormanTarahSpecial Educationtmoorman@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
MoserEdgarDriver Educationemoser@salem.k12.va.us
MulfordMarthaLibrarymmulford@salem.k12.va.us
NazarewiczPawelMathematicspnazarewicz@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
NelsonBridgetAdministrationbnelson@salem.k12.va.us
O'DellLauraBusiness & Marketinglodell@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
ParrishJennyGuidancejparrish@salem.k12.va.us
PattersonKaylaSpecial Educationkpatterson@salem.k12.va.us
PendletonRhondaSpecial Educationrpendleton@salem.k12.va.us
PetryElliottMathematicsqpetry@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
PittsEmilyScienceepitts@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
PopePattyFine Artsppope@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
PriceSusanBusiness & Marketingsprice@salem.k12.va.us
RiceDianeWorld Languagedrice@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
RobertsonChristieSpecial Educationcbrobertson@salem.k12.va.us
RogersTomikaE.L.L.trogers@salem.k12.va.us
RookstoolAmyHistoryarookstool@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
RoupeDaniSpecial Educationdroupe@salem.k12.va.us
SalvatoreHollyOffice Staffhsalvatore@salem.k12.va.us
SchermerMaribethSpecial Educationmschermer@salem.k12.va.us
SchmittAlexandraFine Artssaschmitt@salem.k12.va.us
SegoviaRemellSpecial Educationrsegovia@salem.k12.va.us
ShannonJenniferMathematicsjshannon@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
SharrerKarlaMathematicsksharrer@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
ShupeJeffFamily & Consumer Sciencesjshupe@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
SlaughterBrittanyEnglishbclarkslaughter@salem.k12.va.us
SmithTimSpecial Educationtdsmith@salem.k12.va.us
SmythersGrantHealth & P.E.gsmythers@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
SnowKristiGuidanceksnow@salem.k12.va.us
SnyderThadHistorytsnyder@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
StarnesSarahMathematicsskarpen@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
StengerErinMathematicsestenger@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
StrattonDebbieFamily & Consumer Sciencedstratton@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
TamagniRobinSciencertamagni@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
TaylorSarahHistorysataylor@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
TaylorLissaCafeteria Managerltaylor@salem.k12.va.us
TaylorMarshaWorld Languagemjtaylor@salem.k12.va.us
ThackerWhitneyEnglishwthacker@salem.k12.va.us
ThompsonBridgetSciencebmthompson@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
ThorneRhondaSpecial Educationrthorne@salem.k12.va.us
VanderpoolBethWorld Languagebvanderpool@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
VernonKristiFine Artskvernon@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
WagnerFredHealth & P.Efwagner@salem.k12.va.usMoodle
WallaceDavidFine Artsdwallace@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
WatkinsSethEnglishswatkins@salem.k12.va.us
WellsDaynaTechnologydwells@salem.k12.va.us
WilkesChrisAdministrationcwilkes@salem.k12.va.us
WintererJimmySciencejwinterer@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
WrayDerekCareer & Technicalmdwray@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
WrightJohnFine Artsjwright@salem.k12.va.us
YambrickTommyMathematicstyambrick@salem.k12.va.usWebsite