Salem High School Banner

Salem High School Faculty and Staff

Last NameFirst NameDepartmentEmail AddressWebsite
ArmisteadAnikaScienceaarmistead@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
BarkerTeresaOffice Stafftbarker@salem.k12.va.us
BarrettDrewGuidancedbarrett@salem.k12.va.us
BatemanTrinaOffice Stafftbateman@salem.k12.va.us
BellamyAaronScienceabellamy@salem.k12.va.us
BinnerKimiSpecial Educationkbinner@salem.k12.va.us
BirdJeffMathematicsjbird@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
BolteJohnEnglishjbolte@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
BrinkleyRandyTechnology Educationrbrinkley@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
BrinkleyPaolaWorld Languagespbrinkley@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
BrughDanyelWorld Languagesdbrugh@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
BrughPaigeEnglishpbrugh@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
BurnsAlisaMathematicsaburns@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
BurnsLaniSpecial Education
CampbellFredEnglishfcampbell@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
CarrRhondaSpecial Educationrcarr@salem.k12.va.us
CarrollTrenaSpecial Educationtcarroll@salem.k12.va.us
CarterPamHistorypcarter@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
ChanAmandaWorld Languageachan@salem.k12.va.us
ChitwoodTammyGuidancetchitwood@salem.k12.va.us
CoeTrayceMathematicstcoe@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
CoffeyMaggieMathematicsmcoffey@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
ConstantinMattHistorymconstantin@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
ColemanPaulGuidancepcoleman@salem.k12.va.us
CookBethSciencebcook@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
CristKimHealth & P.E.kcrist@salem.k12.va.us
CundiffAndrewEnglishacundiff@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
DentonBethMathematicsedenton@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
DevDebraSpecial Educationddev@salem.k12.va.us
DuncanFeliciaLibrary & PLLfduncan@salem.k12.va.us
DuncanReginaHistoryrduncan@salem.k12.va.us
DyerAnnaScienceadyer@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
EdwardsStevenCareer and Technicalsmedwards@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
EdwardsMattSciencemedwards@salem.k12.va.us
FordArthurSpecial Educationaford@salem.k12.va.us
FulcherAndreaWorld Languageafulcher@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
GardnerSusanWorld Languagessgardner@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
GarstKevinBusiness & Marketingkgarst@salem.k12.va.us
GauckDwayneSciencedgauck@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
GeorgeLoganEnglishlgeorge@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
GibsonMikeFine Artsmgibson@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
GrahamJoshuaCareer & Technicaljgraham@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
GraybillMeganComputer Sciencemgraybill@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
GreyTeresaLibrarytgrey@salem.k12.va.us
GrimesDebbieP.A.S.Sdgrimes@salem.k12.va.us
HabeebScottAdministrationshabeeb@salem.k12.va.us
HallDanielI.S.D.dhall@salem.k12.va.us
HalseyKaraEnglishkhalsey@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
HaltermanJustinHistoryjhalterman@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
HarlessKrisMarketingkharless@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
HarlessRobynHistoryrharless@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
HerndonEmilyEnglisheherndon@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
HickersonSusieSpecial Educationshickerson@salem.k12.va.us
HickersonTrimmyHealth & PEjhickerson@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
HicksMarcieOffice Staffmhicks@salem.k12.va.us
HolterDonSpecial Educationdholter@salem.k12.va.us
HudsonColinResource Officerchhudson@salem.k12.va.us
IngersonMarkHistorymingerson@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
JamisonGayleMathematicsgjamison@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
JohnsonMeganSpecial Educationmjohnson@salem.k12.va.us
JohnsonAndreaEnglishajohnson@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
JonesRickySecurityrjones@salem.k12.va.us
JonesJoshSpecial Educationjhjones@salem.k12.va.us
KarpenSarahMathematicsskarpen@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
KearnsLaurelP.A.S.S.lkearns@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
KingChrisAdministrationcking@salem.k12.va.us
LargenErikSpecial Educationelargen@salem.k12.va.us
LeftwichJeffHistoryjleftwich@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
LeNguyenJennyBuilding Managerhlenguyen@salem.k12.va.us
LesterWesSciencewlester@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
LewisKatieEnglishklewis@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
LuptonGaryBusinessglupton@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
MalekLindseyA.P.E.X.lmalek@salem.k12.va.us
MangoneKenTechnologykmangone@salem.k12.va.us
MangumSuzanneOffice Staffsmangum@salem.k12.va.us
MarciniecRickMathematicsrmarciniec@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
MartinezKimWorld Languageskmartinez@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
MathisAshleyHealth & P.E.amathis@salem.k12.va.usMoodle
McDonaldSharonSpecial Educationsmcdonald@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
McNewCandiceSpecial Educationcmcnew@salem.k12.va.us
MeredithReginaGuidancermeredith@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
MolesLizaSpecial Education
MoormanTarahSpecial Educationtmoorman@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
MoserEdgarDriver Educationemoser@salem.k12.va.us
MosesBrittneySpecial Eduationbmoses@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
MulfordMarthaLibrarymmulford@salem.k12.va.us
NazarewiczPawelMathematicspnazarewicz@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
NelsonBridgetSpecial Educationbnelson@salem.k12.va.us
O'DellLauraBusiness & Marketinglodell@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
PaceMaggiSciencempace@salem.k12.va.us
ParrishJennyGuidancejparrish@salem.k12.va.us
PendletonRhondaSpecial Educationrpendleton@salem.k12.va.us
PetitpasArielSpecial Educationapetitpas@salem.k12.va.us
PetryElliottMathematicsqpetry@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
PittsEmilyScienceepitts@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
PopePattyFine Artsppope@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
PriceSusanBusiness & Marketingsprice@salem.k12.va.us
RiceDianeWorld Languagedrice@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
RobertsonChristieSpecial Education
RogersTomikaE.L.L.trogers@salem.k12.va.us
RookstoolAmyHistoryarookstool@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
RoupeDaniSpecial Educationdroupe@salem.k12.va.us
RudolphSusieOffice Staffsrudolph@salem.k12.va.us
SchmittAlexandraFine Artssaschmitt@salem.k12.va.us
SchermerMaribethSpecial Educationmschermer@salem.k12.va.us
ShannonJenniferMathematicsjshannon@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
ShupeJeffFamily & Consumer Sciencesjshupe@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
SimpsonHannahMathematicshsimpson@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
SmithTimSpecial Educationtdsmith@salem.k12.va.us
SmythersGrantHealth & P.E.gsmythers@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
SnowKristiGuidanceksnow@salem.k12.va.us
SnyderThadHistorytsnyder@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
StengerErinMathematicsestenger@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
StrattonDebbieFamily & Consumer Sciencedstratton@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
TamagniRobinSciencertamagni@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
TaylorLissaCafeteria Managerltaylor@salem.k12.va.us
TaylorSarahHistorysataylor@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
TaylorMarshaWorld Languagemjtaylor@salem.k12.va.us
ThackerWhitneyEnglishwthacker@salem.k12.va.us
ThorneRhondaSpecial Educationrthorne@salem.k12.va.us
TuckerChrisSciencectucker@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
VanderpoolBethWorld Languagebvanderpool@salem.k12.va.us
VernonKristiFine Artskvernon@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
WagnerFredHealth & P.Efwagner@salem.k12.va.usMoodle
WallaceDavidFine Artsdwallace@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
WatkinsSethEnglishswatkins@salem.k12.va.us
WellsDaynaTechnologydwells@salem.k12.va.us
WilkesChrisAdministrationcwilkes@salem.k12.va.us
WintererJimmySciencejwinterer@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
WrayDerekCareer & Technicalmdwray@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
WrightJohnFine Artsjwright@salem.k12.va.us