Salem High School Banner

Faculty Email List

Last NameFirst NameDepartmentEmail Address
ArmisteadAnikaScienceaarmistead@salem.k12.va.us
BarkerTeresaOffice Stafftbarker@salem.k12.va.us
BarrettDrewGuidancedbarrett@salem.k12.va.us
BatemanTrinaOffice Stafftbateman@salem.k12.va.us
BellamyAaronScienceabellamy@salem.k12.va.us
BinnerKimiSpecial Educationkbinner@salem.k12.va.us
BirdJeffMathematicsjbird@salem.k12.va.us
BolteJohnEnglishjbolte@salem.k12.va.us
BrinkleyRandyTechnology Educationrbrinkley@salem.k12.va.us
BrinkleyPaolaWorld Languagespbrinkley@salem.k12.va.us
BrughPaigeEnglishpbrugh@salem.k12.va.us
BrughDanyelWorld Languagesdbrugh@salem.k12.va.us
BurnsAlisaMathematicsaburns@salem.k12.va.us
BurnsLaniSpecial Education
CampbellFredEnglishfcampbell@salem.k12.va.us
CarrRhondaSpecial Educationrcarr@salem.k12.va.us
CarrollTrenaSpecial Educationtcarroll@salem.k12.va.us
CarterPamHistorypcarter@salem.k12.va.us
ChanAmandaWorld Languageachan@salem.k12.va.us
ChitwoodTammyGuidancetchitwood@salem.k12.va.us
CoeTrayceMathematicstcoe@salem.k12.va.us
CoffeyMaggieMathematicsmcoffey@salem.k12.va.us
ColemanPaulGuidancepcoleman@salem.k12.va.us
ConstantinMattHistorymconstantin@salem.k12.va.us
CookBethSciencebcook@salem.k12.va.us
CristKimHealth & P.E.kcrist@salem.k12.va.us
CundiffAndrewEnglishacundiff@salem.k12.va.us
DentonBethMathematicsedenton@salem.k12.va.us
DevDebraSpecial Educationddev@salem.k12.va.us
DuncanFeliciaLibraary & PLLfduncan@salem.k12.va.us
DuncanReginaHistoryrduncan@salem.k12.va.us
DyerAnnaScienceadyer@salem.k12.va.us
EdwardsMattSciencemedwards@salem.k12.va.us
EdwardsStevenCareer and Technicalsmedwards@salem.k12.va.us
FordArthurSpecial Educationaford@salem.k12.va.us
FulcherAndreaWorld Languageafulcher@salem.k12.va.us
GardnerSusanWorld Languagessgardner@salem.k12.va.us
GarstKevinBusiness & Marketingkgarst@salem.k12.va.us
GauckDwayneSciencedgauck@salem.k12.va.us
GeorgeLoganEnglishlgeorge@salem.k12.va.us
GibsonMikeFine Artsmgibson@salem.k12.va.us
GrahamJoshuaCareer & Technicaljgraham@salem.k12.va.us
GraybillMeganComputer Sciencemgraybill@salem.k12.va.us
GreyTeresaLibrarytgrey@salem.k12.va.us
GrimesDebbieP.A.S.S.dgrimes@salem.k12.va.us
HabeebScottAdministrationshabeeb@salem.k12.va.us
HallDanielI.S.D.dhall@salem.k12.va.us
HalseyKaraEnglishkhalsey@salem.k12.va.us
HaltermanJustinHistoryjhalterman@salem.k12.va.us
HarlessRobynHistoryrharless@salem.k12.va.us
HarlessKrisMarketingkharless@salem.k12.va.us
HerndonEmilyEnglisheherndon@salem.k12.va.us
HickersonSusieSpecial Educationshickerson@salem.k12.va.us
HickersonTrimmyHealth & PEjhickerson@salem.k12.va.us
HicksMarcieOffice Staffmhicks@salem.k12.va.us
HolterDonSpecial Educationdholter@salem.k12.va.us
HudsonColinResource Officerchhudson@salem.k12.va.us
IngersonMarkHistorymingerson@salem.k12.va.us
JamisonGayleMathematicsgjamison@salem.k12.va.us
JohnsonAndreaEnglishajohnson@salem.k12.va.us
JohnsonMeganSpecial Educationmjohnson@salem.k12.va.us
JonesJoshSpecial Educationjhjones@salem.k12.va.us
JonesRickySecurityrjones@salem.k12.va.us
KarpenSarahMathematicsskarpen@salem.k12.va.us
KearnsLaurelP.A.S.S.lkearns@salem.k12.va.us
KingChrisAdministrationcking@salem.k12.va.us
LargenErikSpecial Educationelargen@salem.k12.va.us
LeftwichJeffHistoryjleftwich@salem.k12.va.us
LeNguyenJennyBuilding Managerhlenguyen@salem.k12.va.us
LesterWesSciencewlester@salem.k12.va.us
LewisKatieEnglishklewis@salem.k12.va.us
LuptonGaryBusinessglupton@salem.k12.va.us
MalekLindseyA.P.E.X.lmalek@salem.k12.va.us
MangoneKenTechnologykmangone@salem.k12.va.us
MangumSuzanneOffice Staffsmangum@salem.k12.va.us
MarciniecRickMathematicsrmarciniec@salem.k12.va.us
MartinezKimWorld Languageskmartinez@salem.k12.va.us
MathisAshleyHealth & P.E.amathis@salem.k12.va.us
McDonaldSharonSpecial Educationsmcdonald@salem.k12.va.us
McNewCandiceSpecial Educationcmcnew@salem.k12.va.us
MeredithReginaGuidancermeredith@salem.k12.va.us
MolesLizaSpecial Education
MoormanTarahSpecial Educationtmoorman@salem.k12.va.us
MoserEdgarDriver Educationemoser@salem.k12.va.us
MosesBrittneySpecial Eduationbmoses@salem.k12.va.us
MulfordMarthaLibrarymmulford@salem.k12.va.us
NazarewiczPawelMathematicspnazarewicz@salem.k12.va.us
NelsonBridgetAdministrationbnelson@salem.k12.va.us
O'DellLauraBusiness & Marketinglodell@salem.k12.va.us
PaceMaggiSciencempace@salem.k12.va.us
ParrishJennyGuidancejparrish@salem.k12.va.us
PendletonRhondaSpecial Educationrpendleton@salem.k12.va.us
PetitpasArielSpecial Educationapetitpas@salem.k12.va.us
PetryElliottMathematicsqpetry@salem.k12.va.us
PittsEmilyScienceepitts@salem.k12.va.us
PopePattyFine Artsppope@salem.k12.va.us
PriceSusanBusiness & Marketingsprice@salem.k12.va.us
RiceDianeWorld Languagedrice@salem.k12.va.us
RobertsonChristieSpecial Eduation
RogersTomikaE.L.L.trogers@salem.k12.va.us
RookstoolAmyHistoryarookstool@salem.k12.va.us
RoupeDaniSpecial Educationdroupe@salem.k12.va.us
RudolphSusieOffice Staffsrudolph@salem.k12.va.us
SchermerMaribethSpecial Educationmschermer@salem.k12.va.us
ShannonJenniferMathematicsjshannon@salem.k12.va.us
ShupeJeffFamily & Consumer Sciencesjshupe@salem.k12.va.us
SimpsonHannahMathematicshsimpson@salem.k12.va.us
SmithTimSpecial Educationtdsmith@salem.k12.va.us
SmythersGrantHealth & P.E.gsmythers@salem.k12.va.us
SnowKristiGuidanceksnow@salem.k12.va.us
SnyderThadHistorytsnyder@salem.k12.va.us
StengerErinMathematicsestenger@salem.k12.va.us
StrattonDebbieFamily & Consumer Sciencedstratton@salem.k12.va.us
TamagniRobinSciencertamagni@salem.k12.va.us
TaylorSarahHistorysataylor@salem.k12.va.us
TaylorLissaCafeteria Managerltaylor@salem.k12.va.us
TaylorMarshaWorld Languagemjtaylor@salem.k12.va.us
ThackerWhitneyEnglishwthacker@salem.k12.va.us
ThorneRhondaSpecial Educationrthorne@salem.k12.va.us
TuckerChrisSciencectucker@salem.k12.va.us
VanderpoolBethWorld Languagebvanderpool@salem.k12.va.us
VernonKristiFine Artskvernon@salem.k12.va.us
WagnerFredHealth & P.Efwagner@salem.k12.va.us
WallaceDavidFine Artsdwallace@salem.k12.va.us
WatkinsSethEnglsihswatkins@salem.k12.va.us
WellsDaynaTechnologydwells@salem.k12.va.us
WilkesChrisAdministrationcwilkes@salem.k12.va.us
WintererJimmySciencejwinterer@salem.k12.va.us
WrayDerekCareer & Technicalmdwray@salem.k12.va.us
WrightJohnFine Artsjwright@salem.k12.va.us