Salem High School Banner

Salem High School’s Varsity Coaches

SportVarsity Head CoachEmail Address
AcademicJimmy Wintererjwinterer@salem.k12.va.us
BaseballWes McMillan coachmacshs@gmail.com
Basketball (Boys)Kevin Garstkgarst@salem.k12.va.us
Basketball (Girls)Corbitt Hairstonchairston@salem.k12.va.us
CheerTrina Batemantbateman@salem.k12.va.us
Cross Country (Boys)Tom Rothtroth@salem.k12.va.us
Cross Country (Girls)Pawel Nazarewiczpnazarewicz@salem.k12.va.us
DebateMaggie Coffeymcoffey@salem.k12.va.us
FootballStephen Magenbauer smagenbauer@salem.k12.va.us
ForensicsPam Carterpcarter@salem.k12.va.us
ForensicsMark Ingersonmingerson@salem.k12.va.us
GolfThad Snydertsnyder@salem.k12.va.us
Indoor Track (Boys)Jason Sellsjsells@salem.k12.va.us
Indoor Track (Girls)Tom Rothtroth@salem.k12.va.us
Lacrosse (Boys)Greg Warrencgwarren709@gmail.com
Lacrosse (Girls)Maggi Pacempace@salem.k12.va.us
Outdoor Track (Boys)Jeff Leftwichjleftwich@salem.k12.va.us
Outdoor Track (Girls)Tom Rothtroth@salem.k12.va.us
Soccer (Boys)Dean Jonesdejones@rcps.us
Soccer (Girls)Josh Jonessalemsoccer@hotmail.com
SoftballJohn Countsjcounts@salemva.gov
SwimmingMarianne Fleenor
fleenor2@gmail.com
SwimmingBrandon Ress
Tennis (Boys)Scott Gibsonsgibson@salemva.gov
Tennis (Girls)Scott Hallshall@salemva.gov
TheaterAlex Schmittaschmitt@salem.k12.va.us
VolleyballAmanda Hristovmalibu918@hotmail.com
WrestlingLawrence Van Liewlvanliew@salem.k12.va.us