Salem High School Banner

Salem High School’s Varsity Coaches

SportVarsity Head CoachEmail Address
Ace/Scholastic BowlJimmy Wintererjwinterer@salem.k12.va.us
BaseballWes McMillan coachmacshs@gmail.com
Basketball (Boys)Kevin Garstkgarst@salem.k12.va.us
Basketball (Girls)Corbitt Hairstonchairston@salem.k12.va.us
CheerleadingTrina Batemantbateman@salem.k12.va.us
Cross Country (Boys)Tom Rothtroth@salem.k12.va.us
Cross Country (Girls)
DebateMaggie Hughes-Coffeymcoffey@salem.k12.va.us
FootballDon Holter dholter@salem.k12.va.us
ForensicsMark Ingersonmingerson@salem.k12.va.us
GolfThad Snydertsnyder@salem.k12.va.us
Indoor Track (Boys)Daryl McCoydarryl.mccoy@gmail.com
Indoor Track (Girls)Tom Rothtroth@salem.k12.va.us
Lacrosse (Boys)Greg Warrencgwarren709@gmail.com
Lacrosse (Girls)Maggi Pacemaggi.pace@gmail.com
Outdoor Track (Boys)Jeff Leftwichjleftwich@salem.k12.va.us
Outdoor Track (Girls)Tom Rothtroth@salem.k12.va.us
RoboticsRandy Brinkleyrbrinkley@salem.k12.va.us
Soccer (Boys)David Atkinsdavidla5@vt.edu
Soccer (Girls)Meg Ryanryan@roanoke.edu
SoftballJohn Countsjcounts13@comcast.net
SwimmingMarianne Fleenorfleenor2@gmail.com
Tennis (Boys)Scott Gibsonsgibson@salemva.gov
Tennis (Girls)Scott Hallshall@salemva.gov
TheaterAlex Easterlingaeasterling@salem.k12.va.us
TrainerKeith Doolankdoolan@salem.k12.va.us
TrainerTrimmy Hickersonjhickerson@salem.k12.va.us
TrainerKari Whitneykwhit1523@gmail.com
VolleyballAmanda Hristovmalibu918@hotmail.com
WrestlingLawrence Van Liewlvanliew@salem.k12.va.us