Salem High School Banner

Salem High School Faculty and Staff email and websites

Last NameFirst NameDepartmentEmail AddressWebsite
AlabranMicaelaInstructional Assistantmalabran@salem.k12.va.us
ArbogastMicheleGuidancemarbogast@salem.k12.va.us
BarkerTeresaAdministrative Assistanttbarker@salem.k12.va.us
BarrettDrewGuidancedbarrett@salem.k12.va.us
BatemanTrinaAdministrative Assistanttbateman@salem.k12.va.us
BinnerKimiSpecial Educationkbinner@salem.k12.va.us
BirdJeffAdministrationjbird@salem.k12.va.us
BolenMattArtmbolen@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
BrattonShannonSpecial Educationsbratton@salem.k12.va.us
BrinkleyPaolaWorld Languagespbrinkley@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
BrinkleyRandyTechnology Educationrbrinkley@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
BrughPaigeEnglishpbrugh@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
BryieAliciaSciencealbryie@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
BryieAdamSpecial Educationabryie@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
BurnsAlisaMathematicsaburns@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
CampbellFredEnglishfcampbell@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
CarrRhondaSpecial Educationrcarr@salem.k12.va.us
CarterPamHistorypcarter@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
ChanAmandaWorld Languageachan@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
ChitwoodTammyGuidancetchitwood@salem.k12.va.us
ClarkDaleResource Officerjclark@salem.k12.va.us
Clark-SlaughterBrittanyEnglishbclarkslaughter@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
CoeTrayceMathematicstcoe@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
CoffeyMaggieMathematicsmcoffey@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
ConstantinMattHistorymconstantin@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
CookBethSciencebcook@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
CookKarenInstructional Assistantkcook@salem.k12.va.us
CookeLoganEnglishlcooke@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
CundiffAndrewEnglishacundiff@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
DentonBethMathematicsedenton@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
DoolanKeithAthletic Trainingkdoolan@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
EasterlingAlexandraPerforming Artsaeasterling@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
EdwardsCynthiaAdministrative Assistantcedwards@salem.k12.va.us
EdwardsMattSciencemedwards@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
EdwardsStevenCareer and Technicalsmedwards@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
FosterTreyArttfoster@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
FulcherAndreaWorld Languageafulcher@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
GardnerSusanWorld Languagessgardner@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
GarstKevinBusiness & Marketingkgarst@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
GauckDwayneSciencedgauck@salem.k12.va.us
Website
GrahamJoshuaCareer & Technicaljgraham@salem.k12.va.us
Website
GrootenRebekahSpecial Educationrgrooten@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
HabeebScottAdministrationshabeeb@salem.k12.va.us
Website
HallDanielStudent Support Specialistdhall@salem.k12.va.us
HallEmileeInstructional Assistanteihall@salem.k12.va.us
HaltermanJustinHistoryjhalterman@salem.k12.va.us
Website
HarlessRobynHistoryrharless@salem.k12.va.us
Website
HarlessKrisMarketingkharless@salem.k12.va.us
Website
HickersonSusieInstructional Assistantshickerson@salem.k12.va.us
HickersonTrimmyHealth & PEjhickerson@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
HicksMarcieAdministrative Assistantmhicks@salem.k12.va.us
HillMelindaUpward Boundmhill@salem.k12.va.us
HolterDonHealth & PEdholter@salem.k12.va.usHealth 2

Weight Lifting
HudsonColinResource Officerchhudson@salem.k12.va.us
HuffmanKristenEnglishkhuffman@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
IngersonMarkHistorymingerson@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
JamisonGayleMathematicsgjamison@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
JenningsSaronSpecial Educationsjennings@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
JohnsonMeganSpecial Educationmjohnson@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
JohnsonAndreaEnglishajohnson@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
JonesRickySecurityrjones@salem.k12.va.us
KingChrisAthletic Directorcking@salem.k12.va.us
KingKellyEnglish Learner Specialistkking@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
LargenErikSpecial Educationelargen@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
LarsonKatScienceklarson@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
LeftwichJeffHistoryjleftwich@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
LeNguyenJennyBuilding Managerhlenguyen@salem.k12.va.us
Leonard
LizInstructional Assistanteleonard@salem.k12.va.us
LesterWesSciencewlester@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
Lucien
SandraReprographicsslucien@salem.k12.va.us
LuptonGaryBusinessglupton@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
MangoneKenTechnologykmangone@salem.k12.va.us
MangumSuzanneAdministrative Assistantsmangum@salem.k12.va.us
MarciniecRickMathematicsrmarciniec@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
MartinezKimWorld Languageskmartinez@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
MathisAshleyHealth & PEamathis@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
MayfieldBrendaInstructional Assistantbmayfield@salem.k12.va.us
MiearMeredithLibrarymmiear@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
MolesElizabethAIIMSemoles@salem.k12.va.us
MoormanTarahSpecial Educationtmoorman@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
MooreMoriahLibrarymmoore@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
MoserEdgarDriver Educationemoser@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
MurphyRyanSpecial Educationrmurphy@salem.k12.va.us
NazarewiczPawelMathematicspnazarewicz@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
NelsonBridgetAdministrationbnelson@salem.k12.va.us
NettninKathleenTDTknettnin@salem.k12.va.us
O'DellLauraBusiness & Marketinglodell@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
ParrishJennyGuidancejparrish@salem.k12.va.us
PendletonRhondaInstructional Assistantrpendleton@salem.k12.va.us
PetryElliottMathematicsqpetry@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
PittsEmilyScienceepitts@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
PlottMeghanStudent Support Specialistmplott@salem.k12.va.us
PriceSusanBusiness & Marketingsprice@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
RiceDianeWorld Languagedrice@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
RobertsonChristieSpecial Educationcbrobertson@salem.k12.va.us
RowlandAnneStudent Support Specialistarowland@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
SchermerMaribethSpecial Educationmschermer@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
SharrerKarlaMathematicsksharrer@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
ShupeJeffFamily & Consumer Sciencesjshupe@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
SmythersGrantHealth & PEgsmythers@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
SnowKristiGuidanceksnow@salem.k12.va.us
SnyderThadHistorytsnyder@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
StarnesSarahMathematicsskarpen@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
StengerErinMathematicsestenger@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
TamagniRobinSciencertamagni@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
TaylorSarahHistorysataylor@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
TaylorLissaCafeteria Managerltaylor@salem.k12.va.us
TaylorMarshaWorld Languagemjtaylor@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
ThackerWhitneyEnglishwthacker@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
ThorneRhondaSpecial Educationrthorne@salem.k12.va.us
VanderpoolBethWorld Languagebvanderpool@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
Vandevander Sissy School Nurse avandevander@salem.k12.va.us
WallaceDavidGraphic Artsdwallace@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
WatkinsSethEnglishswatkins@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
WellsDaynaTechnologydwells@salem.k12.va.us
WhiteDanyelWorld Languagedawhite@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
WilkesChrisAdministrationcwilkes@salem.k12.va.us
WintererJimmySciencejwinterer@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
WongAlexHistoryawong@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
WoodKaylaSpecial Educationkpatterson@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
WrayDerekCareer & Technicalmdwray@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
WrightJohnPerforming Artsjwright@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
ZimmermanCandiceSpecial Educationczimmerman@salem.k12.va.usWebsite