Salem High School Banner 400 Spartan Drive, Salem, Virginia 24153

Salem High School Faculty and Staff email and websites

Last NameFirst NameDepartmentEmail AddressWebsite
AlabranMicaelaInstructional Assistantmalabran@salem.k12.va.us
ArbogastMicheleGuidancemarbogast@salem.k12.va.us
BarkerTeresaAdministrative Assistanttbarker@salem.k12.va.us
BarrettDrewGuidancedbarrett@salem.k12.va.us
BatemanTrinaAdministrative Assistanttbateman@salem.k12.va.us
BinnerKimiSpecial Educationkbinner@salem.k12.va.us
BirdJeffAdministrationjbird@salem.k12.va.us
BolenMattArtmbolen@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
BranchChylynnInstructional Assistantcbranch@salem.k12.va.us
BrattonShannonSpecial Educationsbratton@salem.k12.va.us
BrinkleyPaolaWorld Languagespbrinkley@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
BrinkleyRandyTechnology Educationrbrinkley@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
BrooksBretMathematicsbbrooks@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
BrughPaigeEnglishpbrugh@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
BryieAliciaSciencealbryie@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
BryieAdamSpecial Educationabryie@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
CampbellFredEnglishfcampbell@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
CarrRhondaSpecial Educationrcarr@salem.k12.va.us
CarterPamHistorypcarter@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
ChanAmandaWorld Languageachan@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
ChitwoodTammyGuidancetchitwood@salem.k12.va.us
ClarkDaleResource Officerjclark@salem.k12.va.us
Clark-SlaughterBrittanyEnglishbclarkslaughter@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
CoeTrayceMathematicstcoe@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
CoffeyMaggieMathematicsmcoffey@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
ConstantinMattHistorymconstantin@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
Website
CookBethSciencebcook@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
CookKarenInstructional Assistantkcook@salem.k12.va.us
CookeLoganEnglishlcooke@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
CundiffAndrewEnglishacundiff@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
CundiffLaurenFamily and Consumer Sciencelcundiff@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
DentonBethMathematics
Instructional Coach
edenton@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
DoolanKeithAthletic Trainingkdoolan@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
DunhamValerieEnglishvdunham@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
EasterlingAlexandraPerforming Artsaeasterling@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
EdwardsCynthiaAdministrative Assistantcedwards@salem.k12.va.us
EdwardsMattSciencemedwards@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
EdwardsStevenCareer and Technicalsmedwards@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
EpperlySaraEnglish Learner Specialistsepperly@salem.k12.va.us
FosterTreyArttfoster@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
FulcherAndreaWorld Languageafulcher@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
GardnerSusanWorld Languagessgardner@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
GarstKevinBusiness & Marketingkgarst@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
GauckDwayneSciencedgauck@salem.k12.va.us
Canvas
GrahamJoshuaCareer & Technicaljgraham@salem.k12.va.us
Canvas
GrootenRebekahSpecial Educationrgrooten@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
HabeebScottAdministrationshabeeb@salem.k12.va.us
Website
HallDanielStudent Support Specialistdhall@salem.k12.va.us
HallEmileeInstructional Assistanteihall@salem.k12.va.us
HaltermanJustinHistoryjhalterman@salem.k12.va.us
Canvas
HancockBlaineMathematicsbhancock@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
HarlessRobynHistoryrharless@salem.k12.va.us
Canvas
HarlessKrisBusiness
Marketing
kharless@salem.k12.va.us
Canvas
HernandezKrystleTDTkhernandez@salem.k12.va.us
HickersonSusieInstructional Assistantshickerson@salem.k12.va.us
HickersonTrimmyPhysical Educationjhickerson@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
HicksMarcieAdministrative Assistantmhicks@salem.k12.va.us
HillMelindaUpward Boundmhill@salem.k12.va.us
HolterDonPhysical Educationdholter@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
HudsonColinResource Officerchhudson@salem.k12.va.us
HuffmanKristenEnglishkhuffman@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
IngersonMarkHistorymingerson@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
JamisonGayleMathematicsgjamison@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
JenningsSharonSpecial Educationsjennings@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
JohnsonMeganSpecial Educationmjohnson@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
JohnsonAndreaEnglishajohnson@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
KingChrisAthletic Directorcking@salem.k12.va.us
KingKellyEnglish Learner Specialistkking@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
LargenErikSpecial Educationelargen@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
LarsonKatScienceklarson@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
LeftwichJeffHistoryjleftwich@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
Website
LeNguyenJennyBuilding Managerhlenguyen@salem.k12.va.us
LesterWesSciencewlester@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
LuptonGaryComputer Scienceglupton@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
MangoneKenTechnologykmangone@salem.k12.va.us
MangumSuzanneAdministrative Assistantsmangum@salem.k12.va.us
MarciniecRickMathematicsrmarciniec@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
MartinezKimWorld Languageskmartinez@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
MathisAshleyPhysical Educationamathis@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
MayfieldBrendaInstructional Assistantbmayfield@salem.k12.va.us
MeadeElizabethCosmetologyemeade@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
MiearMeredithLibrarymmiear@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
MolesElizabethAIIMSemoles@salem.k12.va.us
MoormanTarahSpecial Educationtmoorman@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
MooreMoriahLibrarymmoore@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
MoserEdgarDriver Educationemoser@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
MurphyRyanSpecial Educationrmurphy@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
NazarewiczPawelMathematicspnazarewicz@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
NelsonBridgetAdministrationbnelson@salem.k12.va.us
NugentJamesChoirjnugent@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
O'DellLauraBusinesslodell@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
ParrishJennyGuidancejparrish@salem.k12.va.us
PendletonRhondaInstructional Assistantrpendleton@salem.k12.va.us
PetryElliottMathematicsqpetry@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
PittsEmilyScienceepitts@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
PlottMeghanStudent Support Specialistmplott@salem.k12.va.us
PriceSusanBusinesssprice@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
RiceDianeWorld Languagedrice@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
RobertsonChristieSpecial Educationcbrobertson@salem.k12.va.us Canvas
RookstoolAmyHistoryarookstool@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
RowlandAnneStudent Support Specialistarowland@salem.k12.va.us
SchermerMaribethEnglish
Yearbook
mschermer@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
SeitzBerlynBusinessbseitz@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
SellingerJessicaWorld Languagejsellinger@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
SharrerKarlaScienceksharrer@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
Website
ShupeJeffFamily & Consumer Sciencesjshupe@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
Website
SmythersGrantPhysical Educationgsmythers@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
SnowKristiGuidanceksnow@salem.k12.va.us
SnyderThadHistorytsnyder@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
StarnesSarahMathematicsskarpen@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
StengerErinMathematicsestenger@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
TamagniRobinSciencertamagni@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
TaylorSarahHistorysataylor@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
TaylorLissaCafeteria Managerltaylor@salem.k12.va.us
TaylorMarshaWorld Languagemjtaylor@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
ThackerWhitneyEnglishwthacker@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
ThorneRhondaSpecial Educationrthorne@salem.k12.va.us
TuellAmySpecial Educationatuell@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
VanderpoolBethWorld Languagebvanderpool@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
Vandevander Sissy School Nurse avandevander@salem.k12.va.us
WallaceDavidGraphic Artsdwallace@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
WatkinsSethEnglishswatkins@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
WellsDaynaTechnologydwells@salem.k12.va.us
WhiteDanyelWorld Languagedawhite@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
WilkesChrisAdministrationcwilkes@salem.k12.va.us
WintererJimmySciencejwinterer@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
WongAlexHistoryawong@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
WoodKaylaSpecial Educationkpatterson@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
WrayDerekCareer & Technicalmdwray@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
WrightJohnPerforming Artsjwright@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
Website
ZimmermanCandiceSpecial Educationczimmerman@salem.k12.va.usCanvas