Salem High School Banner 400 Spartan Drive, Salem, Virginia 24153

Salem High School Faculty and Staff email and websites

Last NameFirst NameDepartmentEmail AddressWebsiteAvailable Time
AlabranMicaelaInstructional Assistantmalabran@salem.k12.va.us
ArbogastMicheleGuidancemarbogast@salem.k12.va.us
BarkerTeresaAdministrative Assistanttbarker@salem.k12.va.us
BarrettDrewGuidancedbarrett@salem.k12.va.us
BatemanTrinaAdministrative Assistanttbateman@salem.k12.va.us
BinnerKimiSpecial Educationkbinner@salem.k12.va.us
BirdJeffAdministrationjbird@salem.k12.va.us
BolenMattArtmbolen@salem.k12.va.usCanvas4th period - 11:25-12:15
BranchChylynnInstructional Assistantcbranch@salem.k12.va.us
BrattonShannonSpecial Educationsbratton@salem.k12.va.us
BrinkleyPaolaWorld Languagespbrinkley@salem.k12.va.usCanvas2nd period - 9:35-10:25
BrinkleyRandyTechnology Educationrbrinkley@salem.k12.va.usCanvas1st period - 8:40-9:30
5th period - 12:50-1:40
BrooksBretMathematicsbbrooks@salem.k12.va.usCanvasThis teacher's schedule necessitates direct communciation to schedule appointments. The best way to reach him/her is via email.
BrughPaigeEnglishpbrugh@salem.k12.va.usCanvas6th period - 1:45-2:35
BryieAliciaSciencealbryie@salem.k12.va.usCanvas2nd period - 9:35-10:25
4th period - 11:25-12:15
BryieAdamSpecial Educationabryie@salem.k12.va.usCanvas5th period - 12:50-1:40
CampbellFredEnglishfcampbell@salem.k12.va.usCanvas2nd period - 9:35-10:25
7th period - 2:40-3:30
CarrRhondaSpecial Educationrcarr@salem.k12.va.us
CarterPamHistorypcarter@salem.k12.va.usCanvas5th period - 12:50-1:40
7th period - 2:40-3:30
ChanAmandaWorld Languageachan@salem.k12.va.usCanvasThis teacher's schedule necessitates direct communciation to schedule appointments. The best way to reach him/her is via email.
ChitwoodTammyGuidancetchitwood@salem.k12.va.us
ClarkDaleResource Officerjclark@salem.k12.va.us
Clark-SlaughterBrittanyEnglishbclarkslaughter@salem.k12.va.usCanvas2nd period - 9:35-10:25
5th period - 12:50-1:40
CoeTrayceMathematicstcoe@salem.k12.va.usCanvas3rd period - 10:30-11:20
CoffeyMaggieMathematicsmcoffey@salem.k12.va.usCanvas6th period - 1:45-2:35
ConstantinMattHistorymconstantin@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
Website
3rd period - 10:30-11:20
CookBethSciencebcook@salem.k12.va.usCanvas4th period - 11:25-12:15
CookKarenInstructional Assistantkcook@salem.k12.va.us
CookeLoganEnglishlcooke@salem.k12.va.usCanvas5th period - 12:50-1:40
CundiffAndrewEnglishacundiff@salem.k12.va.usCanvas6th period - 1:45-2:35
CundiffLaurenFamily and Consumer Sciencelcundiff@salem.k12.va.usCanvas6th period - 1:45-2:35
DentonBethMathematics
Instructional Coach
edenton@salem.k12.va.usCanvasThis teacher's schedule necessitates direct communciation to schedule appointments. The best way to reach him/her is via email.
DoolanKeithAthletic Trainingkdoolan@salem.k12.va.usCanvas4th period - 11:25-12:15
DunhamValerieEnglishvdunham@salem.k12.va.usCanvas1st period - 8:40-9:30
EasterlingAlexandraPerforming Artsaeasterling@salem.k12.va.usCanvas3rd period - 10:30-11:20
EdwardsCynthiaAdministrative Assistantcedwards@salem.k12.va.us
EdwardsMattSciencemedwards@salem.k12.va.usCanvas7th period - 2:40-3:30
EdwardsStevenCareer and Technicalsmedwards@salem.k12.va.usCanvas1st period - 8:40-9:30
EpperlySaraEnglish Learner Specialistsepperly@salem.k12.va.us
FosterTreyArttfoster@salem.k12.va.usCanvas2nd period - 9:35-10:25
6th period - 1:45-2:35
FulcherAndreaWorld Languageafulcher@salem.k12.va.usCanvas4th period - 11:25-12:15
GardnerSusanWorld Languagessgardner@salem.k12.va.usCanvas1st period - 8:40-9:30
GarstKevinBusiness & Marketingkgarst@salem.k12.va.usCanvas7th period - 2:40-3:30
GauckDwayneSciencedgauck@salem.k12.va.us
CanvasThis teacher's schedule necessitates direct communciation to schedule appointments. The best way to reach him/her is via email.
GrahamJoshuaCareer & Technicaljgraham@salem.k12.va.us
CanvasThis teacher's schedule necessitates direct communciation to schedule appointments. The best way to reach him/her is via email.
GrootenRebekahSpecial Educationrgrooten@salem.k12.va.usCanvas7th period - 2:40-3:30
HabeebScottAdministrationshabeeb@salem.k12.va.us
Website
HallDanielStudent Support Specialistdhall@salem.k12.va.us
HallEmileeInstructional Assistanteihall@salem.k12.va.us
HaltermanJustinHistoryjhalterman@salem.k12.va.us
Canvas7th period - 2:40-3:30
HancockBlaineMathematicsbhancock@salem.k12.va.usCanvas5th period - 12:50-1:40
HarlessRobynHistoryrharless@salem.k12.va.us
Canvas3rd period - 10:30-11:20
HarlessKrisBusiness
Marketing
kharless@salem.k12.va.us
Canvas2nd period - 9:35-10:25
HernandezKrystleTDTkhernandez@salem.k12.va.us
HickersonSusieInstructional Assistantshickerson@salem.k12.va.us
HickersonTrimmyPhysical Educationjhickerson@salem.k12.va.usCanvas4th period - 11:25-12:15
HicksMarcieAdministrative Assistantmhicks@salem.k12.va.us
HillMelindaUpward Boundmhill@salem.k12.va.us
HolterDonPhysical Educationdholter@salem.k12.va.usCanvas5th period - 12:50-1:40
HudsonColinResource Officerchhudson@salem.k12.va.us
HuffmanKristenEnglishkhuffman@salem.k12.va.usCanvas4th period - 11:25-12:15
IngersonMarkHistorymingerson@salem.k12.va.usCanvas5th period - 12:50-1:40
JamisonGayleMathematicsgjamison@salem.k12.va.usCanvas2nd period - 9:35-10:25
JenningsSharonSpecial Educationsjennings@salem.k12.va.usCanvas3rd period - 10:30-11:20
JohnsonMeganSpecial Educationmjohnson@salem.k12.va.usCanvas6th period - 1:45-2:35
JohnsonAndreaEnglishajohnson@salem.k12.va.usCanvas1st period - 8:40-9:30
6th period - 1:45-2:35
KingChrisAthletic Directorcking@salem.k12.va.us
KingKellyEnglish Learner Specialistkking@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
LargenErikSpecial Educationelargen@salem.k12.va.usCanvas5th period - 12:50-1:40
LarsonKatScienceklarson@salem.k12.va.usCanvasThis teacher's schedule necessitates direct communciation to schedule appointments. The best way to reach him/her is via email.
LeftwichJeffHistoryjleftwich@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
Website
2nd period - 9:35-10:25
LeNguyenJennyBuilding Managerhlenguyen@salem.k12.va.us
LesterWesSciencewlester@salem.k12.va.usCanvas

Website
7th period - 2:40-3:30
LuptonGaryComputer Scienceglupton@salem.k12.va.usCanvas2nd period - 9:35-10:25
MangoneKenTechnologykmangone@salem.k12.va.us
MangumSuzanneAdministrative Assistantsmangum@salem.k12.va.us
MarciniecRickMathematicsrmarciniec@salem.k12.va.usCanvas2nd period - 9:35-10:25
6th period - 1:45-2:35
MartinezKimWorld Languageskmartinez@salem.k12.va.usCanvas2nd period - 9:35-10:25
MathisAshleyPhysical Educationamathis@salem.k12.va.usCanvas4th period - 11:25-12:15
MayfieldBrendaInstructional Assistantbmayfield@salem.k12.va.us
MeadeElizabethCosmetologyemeade@salem.k12.va.usCanvasThis teacher's schedule necessitates direct communciation to schedule appointments. The best way to reach him/her is via email.
MiearMeredithLibrarymmiear@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
MolesElizabethAIIMSemoles@salem.k12.va.us
MoormanTarahSpecial Educationtmoorman@salem.k12.va.usCanvas7th period - 2:40-3:30
MooreMoriahLibrarymmoore@salem.k12.va.usWebsite
MoserEdgarDriver Educationemoser@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
MurphyRyanSpecial Educationrmurphy@salem.k12.va.usCanvas2nd period - 9:35-10:25
4th period - 11:25-12:15
NazarewiczPawelMathematicspnazarewicz@salem.k12.va.usCanvas2nd period - 9:35-10:25
NelsonBridgetAdministrationbnelson@salem.k12.va.us
NugentJamesChoirjnugent@salem.k12.va.usCanvas6th period - 1:45-2:35
O'DellLauraBusinesslodell@salem.k12.va.usCanvas3rd period - 10:30-11:20
ParrishJennyGuidancejparrish@salem.k12.va.us
PendletonRhondaInstructional Assistantrpendleton@salem.k12.va.us
PetryElliottMathematicsqpetry@salem.k12.va.usCanvas6th period - 1:45-2:35
PittsEmilyScienceepitts@salem.k12.va.usCanvasThis teacher's schedule necessitates direct communciation to schedule appointments. The best way to reach him/her is via email.
PlottMeghanStudent Support Specialistmplott@salem.k12.va.us
PriceSusanBusinesssprice@salem.k12.va.usCanvas4th period - 11:25-12:15
RiceDianeWorld Languagedrice@salem.k12.va.usCanvas2nd period - 9:35-10:25
5th period - 12:50-1:40
RobertsonChristieSpecial Educationcbrobertson@salem.k12.va.us Canvas
RookstoolAmyHistoryarookstool@salem.k12.va.usCanvas2nd period - 9:35-10:25
RowlandAnneStudent Support Specialistarowland@salem.k12.va.us
SchermerMaribethEnglish
Yearbook
mschermer@salem.k12.va.usCanvas1st period - 8:40-9:30
5th period - 12:50-1:40
SeitzBerlynBusinessbseitz@salem.k12.va.usCanvas6th period - 1:45-2:35
SellingerJessicaWorld Languagejsellinger@salem.k12.va.usCanvas3rd period - 10:30-11:20
SharrerKarlaScienceksharrer@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
Website
1st period - 8:40-9:30
ShupeJeffFamily & Consumer Sciencesjshupe@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
Website
6th period - 1:45-2:35
SmythersGrantPhysical Educationgsmythers@salem.k12.va.usCanvas4th period - 11:25-12:15
SnowKristiGuidanceksnow@salem.k12.va.us
SnyderThadHistorytsnyder@salem.k12.va.usCanvas3rd period - 10:30-11:20
StarnesSarahMathematicsskarpen@salem.k12.va.usCanvas2nd period - 9:35-10:25
StengerErinMathematicsestenger@salem.k12.va.usCanvas3rd period - 10:30-11:20
TamagniRobinSciencertamagni@salem.k12.va.usCanvas1st period - 8:40-9:30
TaylorSarahHistorysataylor@salem.k12.va.usCanvas5th period - 12:50-1:40
TaylorLissaCafeteria Managerltaylor@salem.k12.va.us
TaylorMarshaWorld Languagemjtaylor@salem.k12.va.usCanvasThis teacher's schedule necessitates direct communciation to schedule appointments. The best way to reach him/her is via email.
ThackerWhitneyEnglishwthacker@salem.k12.va.usCanvas3rd period - 10:30-11:20
ThorneRhondaSpecial Educationrthorne@salem.k12.va.us
TuellAmySpecial Educationatuell@salem.k12.va.usCanvas4th period - 11:25-12:15
5th period - 12:50-1:40
VanderpoolBethWorld Languagebvanderpool@salem.k12.va.usCanvas7th period - 2:40-3:05
Vandevander Sissy School Nurse avandevander@salem.k12.va.us
WallaceDavidGraphic Artsdwallace@salem.k12.va.usCanvas6th period - 1:45-2:35
WatkinsSethEnglishswatkins@salem.k12.va.usCanvas4th period - 11:25-12:15
WellsDaynaTechnologydwells@salem.k12.va.us
WhiteDanyelWorld Languagedawhite@salem.k12.va.usCanvas2nd period - 9:35-10:25
WintererJimmySciencejwinterer@salem.k12.va.usCanvas4th period - 11:25-12:15
WongAlexHistoryawong@salem.k12.va.usCanvas3rd period - 10:30-11:20
WoodKaylaSpecial Educationkpatterson@salem.k12.va.usCanvas3rd period - 10:30-11:20
WrayDerekCareer & Technicalmdwray@salem.k12.va.usCanvasThis teacher's schedule necessitates direct communciation to schedule appointments. The best way to reach him/her is via email.
WrightJohnPerforming Artsjwright@salem.k12.va.usCanvas
Website
7th period - 2:40-3:30
ZimmermanCandiceSpecial Educationczimmerman@salem.k12.va.usCanvas2nd period - 9:35-10:25
3rd period - 10:30-11:20